Informational Member Meetings

Dear Members,

In 2016, we held several regional member meetings and received very favourable feedback from our members that these meetings were beneficial.  For this reason, we will be holding similar meetings in April, 2018.

 

April 2018

 

Town

Date

Time

Location

MB

Kleefeld

Tues. April 3

9:00AM

Kleefeld Fire Hall

Winnipeg

Tues. April 3

2:00PM

MCHP Board Room

Brandon

Wed. April 4

7:00PM

Trail West Inn

Dauphin

Thur. April 5

10:00AM

Super 8 Motel

Miami

Thur. April 19

9:00AM

Miami Station

 

 

 

 

 

SK

Tisdale

Tues. April 10

10:00AM

Bee Supplies Store

East of Saskatoon

Wed. April 11

10:00AM

Sunset Estate Hall

N. Battleford

Thur. April 12

10:00AM

Western Development Museum

 

 

AB

St Lina

Tues. April 24

10:00AM

St Lina Community Hall

Near Grimshaw

Wed. April 25

10:00AM

Rob Dickson's Honey House

Spruce Grove

Thur. April 26

10:00AM

AHP Board Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please rsvp by email or by calling the office by no later than March 23, 2018.

Cindy in Spruce Grove at (780) 960-8000 or camero@beemaid.com

Maria in Winnipeg at (204) 783-2240, ext. 0 or mpeters@beemaid.com

I look forward to seeing you at these meetings.

Guy Chartier CEO